Puzzling RPG Experiences

I have uploaded a video to YouTube of some examples of using Puzzles in your tabletop games especially if you are nowhere near each other, such as via Roll20. I will add a sequel to this with some more detailed examples but as I had shared them with a Dungeonmaster first I didn’t want their players to get an unfair advantage to the line of thinking. Once they give me the okay, I will adapt the conversation into a post of examples and explanations, but I wanted to get this out as soon as possible.

I apologize for the quality as it was done by phone as my PC currently experiences some overheating problems with the CPU and I haven’t been able to get it looked at yet. Once I get it looked at so it doesn’t shut down midway through rendering the video I should be able to release better quality videos. 

The video in question can be seen here on my channel on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

